Contact JCCH

Japanese Cultural Center of Hawai‘i

2454 South Beretania Street
Honolulu, HI 96826

Phone:(808) 945-7633

Fax:(808) 944-1123

Email:info@jcch.com

 

Hours Of Operations

Gallery & Gift Shop

Mon: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Tue - Fri: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sat: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Resource Center

Tue - Sat: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Office

Mon - Fri: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Observed Holidays

  • New Year’s Day - Monday, January 2, 2017

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 16, 2017

  • President’s Day - Monday, February 20, 2017

  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 29, 2017

  • Independence Day - Tuesday, July 4, 2017

  • Labor Day - Monday, September 4, 2017

  • Veteran’s Day (Observed) - Friday, November 10, 2017

  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 23, 2017

  • Day After Thanksgiving Day - Friday, November 24 2017

  • Christmas Eve (Observed) - Friday, December 22, 2017

  • Christmas Day - Monday, December 25, 2017

  • New Year’s Eve (Observed) - Friday, December 29, 2017

  • New Year’s Day - Monday, January 1, 2018

 

The Japanese Cultural Center of Hawai‘i Gift Shop, Gallery, and Tokioka Heritage Resource Center will be closed on July 4, 2017 in observance of Independence Day.

Send Us a Message

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.