Contact JCCH

Japanese Cultural Center of Hawai‘i

2454 South Beretania Street
Honolulu, HI 96826

Phone:(808) 945-7633

Fax:(808) 944-1123

Email:info@jcch.com

 

Hours Of Operations

Gallery & Gift Shop

Mon: 10 a.m. - 1 p.m.

Tue - Fri: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Sat: 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Resource Center

Tue - Sat: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Office

Mon - Fri: 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

Observed Holidays

  • New Year’s Day - Monday, January 1, 2018

  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 15, 2018

  • President’s Day - Monday, February 19, 2018

  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018

  • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018

  • Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018

  • Veteran’s Day (Observed) - Monday, November 12, 2018

  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018

  • Day After Thanksgiving Day - Friday, November 23, 2018

  • Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018

  • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018

  • New Year’s Eve - Monday, December 31, 2018

  • New Year’s Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Send Us a Message

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.